Management Team

Executive Management:


Senior Management:

Will Morrison
Chairman and CEO

Jim Miller
Chief Operating Officer

Shirley Sasser
SEVP/Director of National Sales

Sheri Husser
EVP/Director of Mortgage Operations

Tim Miller
EVP/Secondary Marketing Manager

Chip Glover
EVP/Director of Secondary Market

Johnathan Motley
SVP/Chief Financial Officer








Bryan DeWeese
EVP/Regional Sales Manager

Clayton Hicks
EVP/Regional Sales Manager

Robert Lamm
EVP/ Regional Sales Manager

Steve Sager
EVP/Regional Sales Manager

Wendy Lewis
SVP/Director of Marketing

Rick Goldbach
EVP/Director of Corporate Business Development

Nancy Cannon
Director of Reverse Mortgage

Joanna DeSalvo
SVP/Human Resources Officer

Ryan Eisenberg
SVP/Chief Technology Officer




© 2017 TowneBank Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Us| Website Accessibility| Privacy & Security| NMLS # 512138

Links and content are being provided for informational purposes only. TowneBank Mortgage has no control over any other website and is not able to endorse, guarantee or monitor content, availability, viewpoints, products or services that are offered or expressed on any site other than this one.

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager