Management Team

Executive Management:

 

Senior Management:

Will Morrison
Chairman and CEO
will.morrison@townebankmortgage.com

Jackie Amato
jackie.amato@townebankmortgage.com

Jack Lane
President
jack.lane@townebankmortgage.com

Jim Miller
Chief Operating Officer
jim.miller@townebankmortgage.com

Shirley Sasser
SEVP/Director of National Sales
shirley.sasser@townebankmortgage.com

Sheri Husser
EVP/Director of Mortgage Operations
sheri.husser@townebankmortgage.com

Tim Miller
EVP/Secondary Marketing Manager
tim.miller@townebankmortgage.com

Chip Glover
EVP/Director of Secondary Market
chip.glover@townebankmortgage.com

Johnathan Motley
SVP/Chief Financial Officer
johnathan.motley@townebankmortgage.com

 

 

 

 

Bryan DeWeese
EVP/Regional Sales Manager
bryan.deweese@townebankmortgage.com

Clayton Hicks
EVP/Regional Sales Manager
clayton.hicks@townebankmortgage.com

Robert Lamm
EVP/ Regional Sales Manager
robert.lamm@townebankmortgage.com

Steve Sager
EVP/Regional Sales Manager
steve.sager@townebankmortgage.com

Wendy Lewis
SVP/Director of Marketing
wendy.lewis@townebankmortgage.com

Rick Goldbach
EVP/Director of Corporate Business Development
rick.goldbach@townebankmortgage.com

Nancy Cannon
Director of Reverse Mortgage
Nancy.Cannon@townebankmortgage.com

Joanna DeSalvo
SVP/Human Resources Officer
Joanna.desalvo@townebank.net

Ryan Eisenberg
SVP/Chief Technology Officer
ryan.eisenberg@townebankmortgage.com

 

 

 


© 2017 TowneBank Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
Contact Us| Website Accessibility| Privacy & Security| NMLS # 512138

Links and content are being provided for informational purposes only. TowneBank Mortgage has no control over any other website and is not able to endorse, guarantee or monitor content, availability, viewpoints, products or services that are offered or expressed on any site other than this one.

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Lending Manager