Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by JEFFREY B. for Nader Bushra

Hummelstown, PA
IT WAS FANTASTIC HIGHLY RECOMEND THIS PRO

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan J. for Bill Weakley

Virginia Beach, VA
Fantastic help and swift action when in need. Documents came quickly and got me an extremely low rate!!!!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen A. for Ed Lamb

Amelia Court House, VA
Ed was wonderful. He answered questions during all times of the day and night. I was not expecting answers so late at night but he would reply right away. We had several questions as to what options we had and what would work best for us. Ed was always there to make sure we made the best decisions for our family.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Ricky L. for Courtland Parnell

Asheville, NC
Fast, direct in information required or provided to/of me. Pleasant staff and solution oriented.

4.8 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Alexander M. for Traci Waller

Virginia Beach, VA
Thoroughly explained every step of the process and answered any questions I had in a timely manner. Made me feel comfortable and confident through the entire process. Would recommend her services to everyone!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by James L. for Steven Boyce

Waldorf, MD
Steven was very helpful, explaining every step of the process and answering every question I had. He returned my calls and emails quickly and made himself readily available.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Natalie T. for Nick Russo

Chesapeake, VA
Great service and professionalism!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Mandie L. for Ann Fisher

Arnold, MD
Ann is friendly. The rates you had were great!

4.2 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Mary A. for Kim Hicks

Chesterfield, VA
Very professional!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Grace M. for Andrew Jordan

Newport News, VA
Andrew was great about staying in contact to walk us through every step of the process. He was instrumental in getting our appraisal done on time and making closing happen with minimal delays. If a short suspense came up he was quick to call us to let us know. He is great to work with and very knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Alyssa M. for Brad Brown

Leland, NC
This was our first time purchasing a home and Brad did a great job of explaining the process to us multiple times. He was always willing to answer our many questions and was prompt in returning calls/texts and getting us any information we may have needed. He is also very personable and friendly which makes this process a lot easier as well.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen A. for Dee Liles

RALEIGH, NC
Dee was able to explain the process so that we understood everything. She worked with us on getting all the information needed. We would recommend her to family and friend’s.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey G. for Anne Cato

Greenville, NC
Quick and efficient

4.8 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Hunter E. for Andrew Jordan

Newport News, VA
Andrew is a very smart individual and was able to guide me through no credit to eventually buying a house. If you have any questions he will answer and if not, he'll get the answer for you.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Calvin G. for Cheryl Ellington

Youngsville, NC
Through the entire process, Cheryl provide clear instructions while making herself available for any questions or concerns. She is someone we trust that always had our best interests in mind!

4.5 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Cynthia T. for The Jawny Group

Wake Forest, NC
Everything timely, and organized!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph C. for Matthew Frano

Norfolk, VA
Matt was very thorough and organized. He was able to make the document gathering easy for us. Matt also checked in frequently to let us know our loan’s status. Matt was extremely easy to do business with.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by AARON M. for Bonnie Appleby

Chesapeake, VA
Bonnie did an outstanding job keeping me in loop and up to date. She was easy to get a hold of and quick to respond to any and all questions. Bonnie did an excellent job explaining everything about the process and walking me through the entire process. Bonnie also has a tremendous sense of humor and was an absolute pleasure to work with. I definitely recommend Bonnie and will absolutely use her services again in the future!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by William J. for Jamie Lavier

Kitty Hawk, NC
Personal service, investing time and focus on our needs/desires throughout the process, attention to detail. Great experience.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Michael G. for David Joyner

Kitty Hawk, NC
Timely and up to date communication. All questions answered promptly and properly. Ability to send and receive messages and paper work without having to visit the office.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Carl M. for Amy Magorian

North Chesterfield, VA
Amy Magorian even during the pandemic was very dedicated to assisting us and took the time to answer any and all the many question we had. Amy is professional and friendly, the type of business partner needed when financing a home.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by HARRY E. for Paul Venable

Suffolk, VA
Paul treats you more like a friend than simply a client. He is also highly experienced and offered savings not found by other potential lenders. He kept me informed and made it easy. Most importantly he saved me money!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Daryl F. for Chris Norwood

Chester, VA
Mr.Norwood helped us get through a tough time with builders of the home and gave us the information needed to feel comfortable and informed.

4.7 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Earl E. for Scott Haney

Glen Burnie, MD
Personal treatment

K. Geng

Patti Triplett is not only professional, she is personable and caring. She is an asset to TowneBank.


Divider

Mr. B. Carter

Patti was more than helpful. If there is an award for outstanding employee, she’s #1.


Divider

S. Workman

Michael and the entire team do a great job. Customer service is top notch.


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. P. Kispert

Keep doing what you’re doing – putting customers first.


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. C. St. Remy

Mr. Smith was wonderful at answering all of our questions.


Divider

C. Hall and J. Hall

Michael does a great job!


Divider

V. Morgan

Mike Poole excels at his job!


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. J. Williams

All concerns were more than adequately addressed. The level of service was excellent.


Divider

Chuck Goetz, Coldwell Banker Elite Realty

Her excellent communication skills and her depth of knowledge simply cannot be compared to any other Loan Officer. Not only has she trained other Loan Officers as well as professional Real Estate Agents on a local level, but also at the national level.


Divider

Mr. and Mr. J. Rodriguez

My loan officer was a subject matter expert and we were satisfied with his experience and knowledge to meet our goals. I am so impressed with TowneBank service and the level of professionalism.


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. S. Coast

Chuck’s professionalism was what I expected, but hadn’t found until he worked with us. Great experience.


Divider

D. Read

Calls and emails returned promptly. Loan application and closing was very easy; everything was completely and thoroughly covered.


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. Shyla

All our questions were answered by a professional loan officer. Your staff was always available and open for contact. Your level of service was very high. I would highly recommend your team to everyone I know.


Divider

J. Fisher

Ms. Parnell stayed late the first evening we met (after my workday) and even met with me on a federal holiday. That's customer service!


Divider

P. Coureas

Val was extremely knowledgeable and always available. I appreciate her willingness to close in a short window of time.


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. A. Young

Service was above and beyond our expectations!


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. B. Peele

Ms. Parnell kept me updated almost daily on current rates and the process – very nice to have someone so devoted to my situation. I felt totally comfortable with everyone that was involved.


Divider

Mr. L. Heischober

The entire process was efficient and extremely ‘customer friendly’. Val Parnell was great. She made the process so easy and pleasant.


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. R. Fedro

Ben provided us with very clear information. Service was excellent!


Divider

Caroline Dugas and the Living Seaside Team

As a top producing team, we need a lender who is not only very communicative buy also great at prequalifying and educating our clients. J.D.’s history in the financial industry positions him as an expert at advising clients properly and his follow through during our transaction is phenomenal. Everyone on my team recommends J.D. and we have always been thrilled with his service.


Divider

C. Pies

Kristen was outstanding. Your bank is well above ordinary and it shows through your employees.


Divider

R. Street

Perfect in my book. Customer service is second to none.


Divider

D. Wood

Rated 5+ - service was outstanding!


Divider

M. Edwards

Towne Bank’s level of service is the best in the business. Kristen is a star and a real asset.


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. T. Cox

She gave me loan options as I asked, made recommendations, showed figures, and helped me to decide…it was easy.


Line
Showing results 26 - 50 of 51
Page: «« First « Previous - 1 2 3 - Next » Last »»


Back to top