Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by Gary L. for Stacy Adkins

Harrisburg, PA
Thanks.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2020

Reviewed by JEFFREY B. for Nader Bushra

Hummelstown, PA
IT WAS FANTASTIC HIGHLY RECOMEND THIS PRO

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Ryan J. for Bill Weakley

Virginia Beach, VA
Fantastic help and swift action when in need. Documents came quickly and got me an extremely low rate!!!!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen A. for Ed Lamb

Amelia Court House, VA
Ed was wonderful. He answered questions during all times of the day and night. I was not expecting answers so late at night but he would reply right away. We had several questions as to what options we had and what would work best for us. Ed was always there to make sure we made the best decisions for our family.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Ricky L. for Courtland Parnell

Asheville, NC
Fast, direct in information required or provided to/of me. Pleasant staff and solution oriented.

4.8 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Alexander M. for Traci Waller

Virginia Beach, VA
Thoroughly explained every step of the process and answered any questions I had in a timely manner. Made me feel comfortable and confident through the entire process. Would recommend her services to everyone!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by James L. for Steven Boyce

Waldorf, MD
Steven was very helpful, explaining every step of the process and answering every question I had. He returned my calls and emails quickly and made himself readily available.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Natalie T. for Nick Russo

Chesapeake, VA
Great service and professionalism!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Mandie L. for Ann Fisher

Arnold, MD
Ann is friendly. The rates you had were great!

4.2 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Mary A. for Kim Hicks

Chesterfield, VA
Very professional!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Grace M. for Andrew Jordan

Newport News, VA
Andrew was great about staying in contact to walk us through every step of the process. He was instrumental in getting our appraisal done on time and making closing happen with minimal delays. If a short suspense came up he was quick to call us to let us know. He is great to work with and very knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Alyssa M. for Brad Brown

Leland, NC
This was our first time purchasing a home and Brad did a great job of explaining the process to us multiple times. He was always willing to answer our many questions and was prompt in returning calls/texts and getting us any information we may have needed. He is also very personable and friendly which makes this process a lot easier as well.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Stephen A. for Dee Liles

RALEIGH, NC
Dee was able to explain the process so that we understood everything. She worked with us on getting all the information needed. We would recommend her to family and friend’s.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Jeffrey G. for Anne Cato

Greenville, NC
Quick and efficient

4.8 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Hunter E. for Andrew Jordan

Newport News, VA
Andrew is a very smart individual and was able to guide me through no credit to eventually buying a house. If you have any questions he will answer and if not, he'll get the answer for you.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Calvin G. for Cheryl Ellington

Youngsville, NC
Through the entire process, Cheryl provide clear instructions while making herself available for any questions or concerns. She is someone we trust that always had our best interests in mind!

4.5 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Cynthia T. for The Jawny Group

Wake Forest, NC
Everything timely, and organized!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Joseph C. for Matthew Frano

Norfolk, VA
Matt was very thorough and organized. He was able to make the document gathering easy for us. Matt also checked in frequently to let us know our loan’s status. Matt was extremely easy to do business with.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by AARON M. for Bonnie Appleby

Chesapeake, VA
Bonnie did an outstanding job keeping me in loop and up to date. She was easy to get a hold of and quick to respond to any and all questions. Bonnie did an excellent job explaining everything about the process and walking me through the entire process. Bonnie also has a tremendous sense of humor and was an absolute pleasure to work with. I definitely recommend Bonnie and will absolutely use her services again in the future!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by William J. for Jamie Lavier

Kitty Hawk, NC
Personal service, investing time and focus on our needs/desires throughout the process, attention to detail. Great experience.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Michael G. for David Joyner

Kitty Hawk, NC
Timely and up to date communication. All questions answered promptly and properly. Ability to send and receive messages and paper work without having to visit the office.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Carl M. for Amy Magorian

North Chesterfield, VA
Amy Magorian even during the pandemic was very dedicated to assisting us and took the time to answer any and all the many question we had. Amy is professional and friendly, the type of business partner needed when financing a home.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by HARRY E. for Paul Venable

Suffolk, VA
Paul treats you more like a friend than simply a client. He is also highly experienced and offered savings not found by other potential lenders. He kept me informed and made it easy. Most importantly he saved me money!

5.0 completed on September 30, 2020

Reviewed by Daryl F. for Chris Norwood

Chester, VA
Mr.Norwood helped us get through a tough time with builders of the home and gave us the information needed to feel comfortable and informed.

L. Gardner

Keep up the great work! Thank you for making my first home purchase such a stress-free success!


Line
Showing results 51 - 51 of 51
Page: «« First « Previous - 1 2 3 »»


Back to top