Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on December 3, 2020

Reviewed by Mark R. for Kendall Ormsby

Kendall is very knowledgeable and walked us through the process one step at a time. She was extremely pleasant to work with and would highly recommend her to any person moving forward.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2020

Reviewed by Kelsy C. for Sherman Dryden

Mechanicsville, MD
Quick response and overall great service!

5.0 completed on December 3, 2020

Reviewed by Stacy J. for Wesley Hobbs

Springfield, VA
Wes was wonderful. He answered my millions of questions and gave amazing advice to make this very confusing process as simple as possible. I could always count on a quick response from him. Morning noon and night, as well as weekends. I had him run numbers for so many scenarios and he never complained. I am sure I drove him nuts. He went above and beyond with the process. Gave me excellent advice on locations and everything. I would highly recommend him over and over.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua D. for Kevin O'Neil

Virginia Beach, VA
Kevin did an excellent job on my loan. He explained my loan options clearly, got a great rate, anticipated the underwriters' requests accurately so that we sailed through, responded to questions and concerns quickly, alerted me of possible issues as they arose, and generally kept me well informed throughout the process. I would and will highly recommend him.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2020

Reviewed by Cindy M. for Patrick Avery

Patrick was great!

5.0 completed on December 3, 2020

Reviewed by Kelly L. for Allyson Sproul

Richmond, VA
Allyson was extremely helpful. She put us at ease with all of the complexities and requirements of a jumbo loan. She was terrific and we have already recommended her to 5 of our friends. Towne Mortgage is fortunate to have her on their team.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2020

Reviewed by Kathleen W. for Bradley Benham

Youngsville, NC
Brad...thank you for walking us through the refinance. Also, thanks for your great service. Kathy and Jim

5.0 completed on December 3, 2020

Reviewed by Raymond T. for Nick Dourian

Cranberry Township, PA
Nick is an excellent person to work with. He pays attention to detail, is on top of everything in advance, and makes things easy so that the homebuyer can focus on other items. Most of all Nick is a great person, honest and caring. I cannot recommend Nick enough!

4.8 completed on December 3, 2020

Reviewed by Rachael E. for Trent Olson

Knightdale, NC
Trent was incredibly detailed, friendly, and communicative while working with us on securing a loan in a very short timeframe - his dedication and good advice were invaluable to us!

5.0 completed on December 3, 2020

Reviewed by Richard R. for Ken Siegfried

Arlington, VA
Really good rates - Ken always is able to find the best rates and is someone who is available to answer any question any time. He provides a straightforward list of actions for me. Repblic Settlement was qucik and painless. I have and will continue to point people to Ken without reservations.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2020

Reviewed by Jocelyn M. for A.J. Campitelli

Glen Burnie, MD
Any questions or concerns we had were addressed quickly and explained in detail and the process for uploading all of our necessary documents was super user friendly!

5.0 completed on December 3, 2020

Reviewed by Nora C. for Scott Haney

Ellicott City, MD
Scott made this experience painless. Thank you Scott!

5.0 completed on December 3, 2020

Reviewed by Michael R. for Mike Gleeson

Harpers Ferry, WV
I appreciate the great service from Mike and the entire team at Fitzgerald. Thank you all!

5.0 completed on December 3, 2020

Reviewed by Nancy J. for Mike Gleeson

Aldie, VA
Mike kept us up to date on the whole process.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2020

Reviewed by Lori A. for Courtney Anderson

Chambersburg, PA
Courtney made the whole process easy. She answered any question I had in a timely manner. Not only is she professional but also kind and positive. She will try her best to make it happen. I am pleased and thankful, I went with Courtney from HomeSale Mortgage.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2020

Reviewed by David M. for Anne Hart

Forest Hill, MD
Anne was always on top of things, answered questions promptly and got this whole thing moving with little or no stress. One of the easiest loan processing ever.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2020

Reviewed by Carolee C. for Amy Stevens

Williamsburg, VA
It had been many years since I had gone through the mortgage process. Amy and Cora were both fantastic to work with. I highly recommend.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2020

Reviewed by Erin E. for Jill Williams

Mechanicsville, MD
Jill was so amazing to work with. Would recommend her to anyone buying a home. Couldn’t have asked for a easier process.

4.0 completed on December 3, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher K. for Jennifer Flynn

Lenhartsville, PA
Very good communication for the most part. The only issues we had were from other members of Homesale Mortgage with communication between emails and documents.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2020

Reviewed by Timothy S. for Alex Nunemaker

New Market, MD
Alex was great throughout the mortgage process of buying my townhouse. He communicated exactly what he needed from me and what I could expect. The only surprise was a few days delay in settling, but that was not his fault, it was due to the government (USDA loan). Settlement went great and I’m a happy homeowner.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2020

Reviewed by Christopher J. for Natalie Winter

Frederick, MD
Superb customer service

5.0 completed on December 3, 2020

Reviewed by Christie L. for Karen Schafer

Jarrettsville, MD
The whole process of refinancing my home and working with Karen was seamless. From the start she was clear on what was required of me and kept me apprised of timing as to when things were needed and when settlement would be completed. If I had questions they were answered clearly and concisely and if there was anything I did not understand she took the time to explain and put my mind at ease. Buying a home or refinancing can be a daunting process and working with Karen made it seem easy.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2020

Reviewed by Benjamin V. for Jeremy Tenney

Chesapeake, VA
My experience with Jeremy was excellent. The level of help and advice that he provided me with during the house buying process was unprecedented, always keeping me informed each step of the way which was extremely important to me. I wouldn’t hesitate to refer Jeremy to other potential home buyers with everything he has done for me.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2020

Reviewed by Harry H. for Joyce Jung

Elkridge, MD
So kindly and frofesonal work.

5.0 completed on December 3, 2020

Reviewed by Jonathan M. for Jeremy Tenney

Currituck, NC
Jeremy was very personable and helpful. This was not my first home buying experience but it was the best. He was available whenever I had questions and was diligent with progress updates.

T. Hoffman

Give Cheryl a big raise. She is awesome.


Divider

M. Leighton

Every question was answered and processes explained by Wayne. He was available in the evening and even answered a call on Sunday! I suggest cloning Wayne! The level of service was out of the ball park!


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. T. Armstrong

Nothing to improve upon. My experience was terrific!


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. G. Novarese

Wayne is always available and ready to explain in a pleasing and efficient manner. I would absolutely recommend TowneBank Mortgage – because of Wayne.


Divider

Dr. and Mrs. C. Goldman

Wayne and his team were great – professional, personable, knowledgeable and efficient!


Divider

S. Licavoli

Wayne made us feel like we were a team and this loan was just as important to them as to us.


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. G. Fries

Mr. Zubyk was a pleasure to work with. He made buying our first home a wonderful experience! All of our questions were answered.


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. H. Holt

Working with you was wonderful. I will never use anyone else. There is nothing you can do to improve your level of service.


Divider

G.H

Without Jennifer's personal attention and understanding of our special needs, we would not be in our dream home right now.  She worked tirelessly to come up with the best mortgage solution during a difficult time in the credit market.  I can highly recommend her.


Divider

J. Viener

Jennifer was very helpful; our refinance had to accomplish a couple of complicated objectives, and she made the process quick and easy.


Divider

A. A.

She met with me several times to discuss my loan, and made me feel at ease with my first home buying process.  And she would not mind going that extra mile in getting you the home loan which suits you the most.


Divider

B. Burden

What could have been a very stressful time was extremely smooth for us due to Jennifer's keen attention to detail and unrelenting work ethic.  We always knew she had our best interest at heart, and that means more than anything when going through the home financing process.  She is a true professional who gets results for her clients, and I highly recommend her services to anyone.


Divider

C. Hershel

Bill could not have done anything better!


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. M. Aselin

Provided honesty and personal attention – very important to us! We have and will recommend Bill to all our friends.


Divider

M. Hamilton & N. Creech

Bill was great! He explained everything wonderfully and I was always updated on how things were progressing.


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. C. Bergstrom

Bill West was exceptional!


Divider

C. Murphy

Mr. West very very helpful and kind.


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. G. Beaver

Exceeded our expectations in every way. This experience drove us to move our accounts to TowneBank.


Divider

D. Villa

Ms. Weaver was great! She made sure that I understood everything and made me feel comfortable.


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. J. Booth

Communication, follow up and every aspect handled professionally and precisely. Your staff was a true delight to work with. Thank you for a job well done!


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. D. Hall

We felt we were the only customers the bank had. We received answers to questions quickly and accurately. Fran made the loan process easy and we were very comfortable working with her.


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. M. Shifflette

Fran Weaver is the best!! She can answer any question and always makes sure you understand thoroughly the steps that are taking place.


Divider

Ms. Demarco

Professionalism and attention to detail was excellent.


Divider

K. Young

Everyone was friendly and Patti went above and beyond to help me out. She is definitely an asset to TowneBank.


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. T. Martz

The TowneBank team was great and very helpful! That you for great customer service – always.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 51
Page: «« 1 2 3 - Next » Last »»


Back to top