Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Cheryl M. for Steven Boyce

Newburg, MD
Very communicative and answered all our questions! 100% recommend Steve Boyce.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Tara D. for Steven Boyce

Newburg, MD
It was a pleasure to work with Steve on the purchase of my first home. He was always available to answer any questions or concerns that I had along the way and made sure that I was on track with any paperwork or other information that I needed to provide. He was very nice and friendly as well and I would definitely work with him again in the future.

5.0 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by GREGORY A. for Chris Bufis

VIRGINIA BEACH, VA
Chris was a joy to work with. He handled the VA process like a pro and came through big time with an amazing rate. Well done Chris!

4.5 completed on May 29, 2020

Reviewed by Mitchell R. for Roberta Hammel

Barhamsville, VA
She got the job done!!

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Michael J. for The Jawny Group

Apex, NC
Phil Jawny is a TRUE PROFESSIONAL and Jennifer Taylor helps to make them an awesome team at Towne Bank Mortgage.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Kenneth W. for A.J. Campitelli

Pasadena, MD
This is not the first time I have dealt with AJ and once again he was great to work with and responsive to our needs. He was also quite helpful guiding us through a complicated issue to finally get refinanced.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Juan G. for Nancy Raphael

Ellicott City, MD
Thank you for coming through, when another bank failed, and making the entire process enjoyable.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Bryan E. for Rhonda MacGill

Stafford, VA
Quick responses Got answers quickly

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Trey A. for Mike Hall

Chester, VA
Made everything so understanding and clear thru the whole process. He made it least stressful as possible. 10/10 would recommend him to anybody. Did his job very well

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by MARIA I. for Skip Templeton

Virginia Beach, VA
Excellent service!

4.5 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Mason C. for Mark Newcomb

Reading, PA
Getting replys and emails even after work hours and weekends. Able to call whenever I had questions. Very informative.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Hari K. for Kasey Martin

Herndon, VA
She is great person to work with, I even referred her to many other friends!

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Gary D. for Jeannette Stancill

Bel Air, MD
I've worked with Jeannette several times in the past. Her follow up and attention to detail is impeccable. If the need arises I will certainly use her again.

4.8 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Richard T. for Mike Christofaro

Olney, MD
Fast answers and timeline in settlement. Great communication throughout the process

4.8 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by ANGIE L. for Patrick Avery

Virginia Beach, VA
Helpful without being bothersome.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Rebecca A. for Dessie Herbert

Mechanicsvlle, MD
Dessie made the home buying / selling process so smooth!

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Chester M. for Jovan Davis

Gainesville, VA
Great rate and very smooth transaction.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Jennifer P. for Lisa Roberts

Chocowinity, NC
Lisa is a great asset to Towne Bank! This is not the first time I have worked with her on a purchase and probably will not be the last. Where she goes, I follow! Lisa has the knowledge, experience and expertise to help guide a borrower to a successful purchase with their best interest in view. I know when I am working with her that I don't need to sweat or stress as she is making sure all the "i's" are dotted and "t's" are crossed. Always a pleasure to work with Lisa!

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Kimberly A. for Alex Mates

New Market, MD
From start to finish Alex was a true professional and could not have been more helpful. He was quick to respond to Questions and made the experience an exceptional interaction. I will highly recommend him to others. Thank you to Alex for a job well done and his help in getting us into our new home. Jimmy and Kim Wilson

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Steven P. for Cheryl Bright

Edenton, NC
Cheryl's dedication and commitment to her work and her clients is exemplary. Her knowledge, experience and confidence together with her great personality and patience made our experience virtually stress and hassle free. We were very impressed with Cheryl's ability to keep the process rolling and anticipate our needs and concerns as well as those of Towne Bank and our contractor. You have an amazing person as part of your team. We hope that you appreciate her service commitment much as we do.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Alicia C. for Debbie Robbins

Virginia Beach, VA
Debbie is AMAZING! As a first time home buyer she was always just a phone call or text away; and made me feel as though there was no such thing as a dumb question. She really partnered with me through my mortgage journey and made me feel so comfortable making such a big life step; she had my back and helped me attain the best mortgage possible for my situation. I could not have asked for a more informed, patient, and dedicated mortgage expert to help me with my first home loan!

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by MA W. for Paul Venable

Chesapeake, VA
He is a great guy! Thank you for helping us and i highly recommend you to our friends.He is always there when you asked questions and always give you a return call. It is easy to communicate .Great job Paul!

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Justin B. for Ann Fisher

Baltimore, MD
Ann made sure we understood every step of the home buying process as we went through it. Everything went smoother than we could have imagined. Thank you!

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by MARIA-ISABEL M. for David Xie

Suffolk, VA
We have used David for five times now and it's has always been a very pleasant experience. He never fails to return your call and will always have answers to your questions. His whole team will make sure that you will have a smooth transaction to prevent delays. It's always a pleasure to work with David Xie and am very pleased to refer him to friends.

5.0 completed on May 28, 2020

Reviewed by Lisa G. for Ann Fisher

Annapolis, MD
The team is very professional and knowledgeable with much experience.

T. Hoffman

Give Cheryl a big raise. She is awesome.


Divider

M. Leighton

Every question was answered and processes explained by Wayne. He was available in the evening and even answered a call on Sunday! I suggest cloning Wayne! The level of service was out of the ball park!


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. T. Armstrong

Nothing to improve upon. My experience was terrific!


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. G. Novarese

Wayne is always available and ready to explain in a pleasing and efficient manner. I would absolutely recommend TowneBank Mortgage – because of Wayne.


Divider

Dr. and Mrs. C. Goldman

Wayne and his team were great – professional, personable, knowledgeable and efficient!


Divider

S. Licavoli

Wayne made us feel like we were a team and this loan was just as important to them as to us.


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. G. Fries

Mr. Zubyk was a pleasure to work with. He made buying our first home a wonderful experience! All of our questions were answered.


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. H. Holt

Working with you was wonderful. I will never use anyone else. There is nothing you can do to improve your level of service.


Divider

G.H

Without Jennifer's personal attention and understanding of our special needs, we would not be in our dream home right now.  She worked tirelessly to come up with the best mortgage solution during a difficult time in the credit market.  I can highly recommend her.


Divider

J. Viener

Jennifer was very helpful; our refinance had to accomplish a couple of complicated objectives, and she made the process quick and easy.


Divider

A. A.

She met with me several times to discuss my loan, and made me feel at ease with my first home buying process.  And she would not mind going that extra mile in getting you the home loan which suits you the most.


Divider

B. Burden

What could have been a very stressful time was extremely smooth for us due to Jennifer's keen attention to detail and unrelenting work ethic.  We always knew she had our best interest at heart, and that means more than anything when going through the home financing process.  She is a true professional who gets results for her clients, and I highly recommend her services to anyone.


Divider

C. Hershel

Bill could not have done anything better!


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. M. Aselin

Provided honesty and personal attention – very important to us! We have and will recommend Bill to all our friends.


Divider

M. Hamilton & N. Creech

Bill was great! He explained everything wonderfully and I was always updated on how things were progressing.


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. C. Bergstrom

Bill West was exceptional!


Divider

C. Murphy

Mr. West very very helpful and kind.


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. G. Beaver

Exceeded our expectations in every way. This experience drove us to move our accounts to TowneBank.


Divider

D. Villa

Ms. Weaver was great! She made sure that I understood everything and made me feel comfortable.


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. J. Booth

Communication, follow up and every aspect handled professionally and precisely. Your staff was a true delight to work with. Thank you for a job well done!


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. D. Hall

We felt we were the only customers the bank had. We received answers to questions quickly and accurately. Fran made the loan process easy and we were very comfortable working with her.


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. M. Shifflette

Fran Weaver is the best!! She can answer any question and always makes sure you understand thoroughly the steps that are taking place.


Divider

Ms. Demarco

Professionalism and attention to detail was excellent.


Divider

K. Young

Everyone was friendly and Patti went above and beyond to help me out. She is definitely an asset to TowneBank.


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. T. Martz

The TowneBank team was great and very helpful! That you for great customer service – always.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 51
Page: «« 1 2 3 - Next » Last »»


Back to top