Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony D. for Chris Norwood

5/5

5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Erica P. for Jessica Courtney

The overall experience was positive and helpful, showe'd true caring in making sure we got the best house for our growing family.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Lynda C. for Stefanie Levensalor

Stefanie and her team were phenomenal! From start to finish I received great communication and assistance with every aspect of my home buying experience. They worked with my hectic schedule without any issue still making sure I had the understanding and confidence to start this brand new chapter in my life.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Sylvain M. for Jennifer White

Jennifer is very professional, it was really easy to communicate and Jennifer and her team are extremely helpful. Wether I would reach out to Jennifer or her team by email or phone call I would get the information I was looking for or my question answered in minutes. I cannot thank Jennifer enough for making this experience so easy for me. I highly recommend Jennifer.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Marlowe C. for Randi Eure

Randi is the best! She will guide you and help you from start to finish, she will also give you advice and brainstorm with you if you encounter any difficulties during the loan process. We recommend her with anything to do with home mortgages. We did not only gain an awesome loan officer but we have gained an awesome friend for life! From the bottom of our hearts thank you!

5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Cherrie B. for Amy Magorian

Amy was great to work with. She is very Informative, friendly and helpful. Always quick to respond to any questions or concerns that i may have had.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Kristi A. for Ray Shanahan

Ray was super helpful. He worked evenings and weekends to address our questions and guide us through the process. He exceeded our expectations.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by John L. for Ray Shanahan

Ray went above & beyond to help me & my wife out...he’s a superstar!

5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by Annmarie L. for Sandra DZmura

Thanks, Sandy! You made a stressful experience fun. We love our new house!

5.0 completed on July 22, 2019

Reviewed by Paul E. for Angie Gray

Very responsive throughout the whole process.

5.0 completed on July 22, 2019

Reviewed by CATHERINE N. for Robert Jenkins

Robert is highly efficient and experience . He is reachable at any time and answers any questions or concerns as clearly as possible. He made getting a mortgage very easy

5.0 completed on July 22, 2019

Reviewed by Wilbert S. for Sandra DZmura

Sandra was AMAZING! She was VERY knowledgeable and patient throughout the entire process. When there were hiccups in the process, she was able to respond and resolve them quickly. I highly recommend Sandra. She is a fantastic and exceptionally good at her job.

5.0 completed on July 22, 2019

Reviewed by Genevieve O. for Andrew Litchfield

Consistent communication through email made the process much smoother! Thank you Andrew!

5.0 completed on July 22, 2019

Reviewed by Ben T. for Andrew Jordan

The open and ongoing communication throughout the entire process. It was organized and any and all questions that I may have had were answered in a timely manner. Lastly, there were no surprises.

5.0 completed on July 22, 2019

Reviewed by Eric D. for John Pressley

Silver Spring, MD
John was very thorough, explaining what we need to do, why we need to do it, and how we needed to do it. He was patient with us and answered all of our questions.

4.5 completed on July 22, 2019

Reviewed by Leslie E. for Roberta Hammel

Williamsburg, VA


4.2 completed on July 22, 2019

Reviewed by Lisa A. for Nick Russo

Virginia Beach, VA
Nick and team were always very responsive to any questions we had throughout the process. Always efficient and professional.

5.0 completed on July 22, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa L. for Doug Anderson

Louisburg, NC
Doug and his team were absolutely wonderful to work with from day one until we closed on our home. There was constant and clear communication at all times, the team was thorough, and always answered our many questions promptly and happily. We were nervous about approval for the purchase of our home because we knew our credit history wasn't the best, but Doug was super easy going and didn't make us feel bad for unfortunate past credit mistakes. Best experience with the purchase of a home!

5.0 completed on July 22, 2019

Reviewed by Allison I. for Norman Greenbaum

Norman reached out to me when rates were looking good for refinancing. Overall process completed in about 30 days and Norman was able to answer all of my questions.

5.0 completed on July 22, 2019

Reviewed by Michael S. for Nick Russo

Nick and his team are very knowledgeable and will be there to assist you. We appreciate everything you have done to make the home purchasing process smooth as it could be for us.

5.0 completed on July 22, 2019

Reviewed by Kenneth E. for Paige Kirkpatrick

Absolutely the most positive banking experience, Paige was very informative and on top of things throughout the entire process. The level of communication and expertise was great!

5.0 completed on July 22, 2019

Reviewed by Christina N. for Jennifer Strickler

Lititz, PA
Jennifer and her team were in regular contact throughout the whole process. She was available when I had questions and always answered them thoroughly. I felt as though I was in very good hands.

4.7 completed on July 22, 2019

Reviewed by Akossiwa E. for Alex Mates

Burtonsville, MD
I liked that Mr. Mates always came to me when he needed to get the necessary documents from me, instead of me going to his office.

5.0 completed on July 21, 2019

Reviewed by Mark A. for Jill Williams

The entire process was explained step-by-step and everything was very easy great people to work with

5.0 completed on July 21, 2019

Reviewed by Corinne P. for Kim Hicks

Kim worked hard to get us where we needed to be. Quick response times, friendly communications, knowledgeable. Excellent experience!

T. Hoffman

Give Cheryl a big raise. She is awesome.


Divider

M. Leighton

Every question was answered and processes explained by Wayne. He was available in the evening and even answered a call on Sunday! I suggest cloning Wayne! The level of service was out of the ball park!


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. T. Armstrong

Nothing to improve upon. My experience was terrific!


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. G. Novarese

Wayne is always available and ready to explain in a pleasing and efficient manner. I would absolutely recommend TowneBank Mortgage – because of Wayne.


Divider

Dr. and Mrs. C. Goldman

Wayne and his team were great – professional, personable, knowledgeable and efficient!


Divider

S. Licavoli

Wayne made us feel like we were a team and this loan was just as important to them as to us.


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. G. Fries

Mr. Zubyk was a pleasure to work with. He made buying our first home a wonderful experience! All of our questions were answered.


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. H. Holt

Working with you was wonderful. I will never use anyone else. There is nothing you can do to improve your level of service.


Divider

G.H

Without Jennifer's personal attention and understanding of our special needs, we would not be in our dream home right now.  She worked tirelessly to come up with the best mortgage solution during a difficult time in the credit market.  I can highly recommend her.


Divider

J. Viener

Jennifer was very helpful; our refinance had to accomplish a couple of complicated objectives, and she made the process quick and easy.


Divider

A. A.

She met with me several times to discuss my loan, and made me feel at ease with my first home buying process.  And she would not mind going that extra mile in getting you the home loan which suits you the most.


Divider

B. Burden

What could have been a very stressful time was extremely smooth for us due to Jennifer's keen attention to detail and unrelenting work ethic.  We always knew she had our best interest at heart, and that means more than anything when going through the home financing process.  She is a true professional who gets results for her clients, and I highly recommend her services to anyone.


Divider

C. Hershel

Bill could not have done anything better!


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. M. Aselin

Provided honesty and personal attention – very important to us! We have and will recommend Bill to all our friends.


Divider

M. Hamilton & N. Creech

Bill was great! He explained everything wonderfully and I was always updated on how things were progressing.


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. C. Bergstrom

Bill West was exceptional!


Divider

C. Murphy

Mr. West very very helpful and kind.


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. G. Beaver

Exceeded our expectations in every way. This experience drove us to move our accounts to TowneBank.


Divider

D. Villa

Ms. Weaver was great! She made sure that I understood everything and made me feel comfortable.


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. J. Booth

Communication, follow up and every aspect handled professionally and precisely. Your staff was a true delight to work with. Thank you for a job well done!


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. D. Hall

We felt we were the only customers the bank had. We received answers to questions quickly and accurately. Fran made the loan process easy and we were very comfortable working with her.


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. M. Shifflette

Fran Weaver is the best!! She can answer any question and always makes sure you understand thoroughly the steps that are taking place.


Divider

Ms. Demarco

Professionalism and attention to detail was excellent.


Divider

K. Young

Everyone was friendly and Patti went above and beyond to help me out. She is definitely an asset to TowneBank.


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. T. Martz

The TowneBank team was great and very helpful! That you for great customer service – always.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 51
Page: «« 1 2 3 - Next » Last »»


Back to top