Skip to Content

Testimonials

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by MATTHEW T. for David Xie

Suffolk, VA
David was a great partner in this process. His efforts allowed for us to have a larger budget based out of our monthly payments. I would highly recommend his to anyone looking to purchase a home.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by Karla R. for Carrie Cubine

Kill Devil Hills, NC
Carrie was conscientious and organized.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by Tyler A. for Ann Fisher

Odenton, MD
Ann did everything she could to help us through the mortgage lending process. She made us feel comfortable and kept us informed. That was very important to us as first time homebuyers.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa F. for Dick Harbin

Upper Marlboro, MD
Mr. Harbin was always available to answer questions that I had. He advised me about the various loan types and options available. It was evident that my comfort and knowledge of the process was important to him. He even gave me a plant at closing!

5.0 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by Benjamin R. for Dana Dudley

Hagerstown, MD
Dana didn’t make us feel like we were just clients; she made us feel like we were friends and took care of us. It was an excellent experience working with her and she even promised to check in occasionally to see how things are going. We are beyond happy that we found Dana!

5.0 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by Samuel D. for Kevin Davis

Silver Spring, MD
Costumer service

5.0 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by Megan E. for Vince Iadevaia

Fairfield, PA
Vince was super responsive and had the answer to all of my many questions being a first time homebuyer. I would definitely recommend him to my friends and family. Thank you, Vince!

5.0 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by Meghan S. for Jay Siegfried

Alexandria, VA
Jay was reliable and very responsive! You can trust what he says.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by LaVaun A. for Shirvan Joseph

La Plata, MD
Shirvan was awesome to work with! He was very attentive. Because of him I was approved and closed on my new home in less than 30 days!!!

5.0 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by Corey S. for Cheryl Ellington

Wendell, NC
Cheryl worked very hard for my wife and I. Making sure we had the best loan option for us. All of our paperwork handled quickly. She answered all of our questions whenever we had them.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by David F. for Debbie Robbins

Chesapeake, VA
Debbie was great to work with, has lots of knowledge and experience. Would definitely work with Debbie again!

5.0 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by Justin M. for Mary White

Glen Allen, VA
Mary was extremely helpful throughout the process. We really appreciated her guidance.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony V. for Matt Sines

St Inigoes, MD
Easy processes.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by Thomas R. for Nick Dourian

Washington, DC
Nick is a great communicator, and very thorough and fair in his work with me. I would definitely work with nick again. Tom

5.0 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by Joshua M. for Jennifer Strickler

Lititz, PA
Jen is very dedicated, has great communication skills, and is extremely helpful in working with clients. She takes the time to follow up even after regular business hours. She made our loan process a positive experience and we would highly recommend her to anyone.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by Jill M. for Dan Ranck

Willow Street, PA
Dan was very patient with me throughout the entire loan process. I am not the quickest or greatest person with technology, and he assisted me carefully along the way. He responded to me quickly and diligently when I would email him with a question. Finally, it was evident dan enjoyed his career and was knowledgeable in it. I appreciated how he was personable yet professional with us. My experience was wonderful, and I will absolutely recommend in the future.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by Amy H. for Ann Fisher

Silver Spring, MD
Ann was quick to respond when we needed her.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by Bryan G. for John Hamilton

Chesapeake, VA
As a first time home buyer, any question I asked he had an answer for me.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by BRYCE P. for Skip Templeton

Suffolk, VA
The positive, professional attitude and communication from Mr. Templeton and team. Felt and believed they had our best interest at heart.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by Ellen T. for David Joyner

Southern Shores, NC
Communication throughout the process and personal and professional commitment. Thank you David!

5.0 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by Richard A. for Carrie Cubine

Kill Devil Hills, NC
Always available to answer any questions or concerns that I had. Carrie helped walk us through the whole process and made it easy to get the financing we needed

5.0 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by Angela K. for Sherman Dryden

Cobb Island, MD
He took the time to work with us and made sure we understood everything.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by JOSHUA A. for John Hamilton

Norfolk, VA
John Hamilton really knows his stuff. I definitely felt like he had my interests in mind through the whole process.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by STEVEN P. for Jennifer Flynn

Frackville, PA
My situation was different from most homebuyers. I was living in the house that I wanted to buy. There were numerous circumstances that were always keeping me from being able to own the house I already called home. Jennifer and her team, Melissa Fox, and Jackie Kadziela-Giba stepped up and made the impossible, possible. I would highly recommend Jennifer to everybody.

T. Hoffman

Give Cheryl a big raise. She is awesome.


Divider

M. Leighton

Every question was answered and processes explained by Wayne. He was available in the evening and even answered a call on Sunday! I suggest cloning Wayne! The level of service was out of the ball park!


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. T. Armstrong

Nothing to improve upon. My experience was terrific!


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. G. Novarese

Wayne is always available and ready to explain in a pleasing and efficient manner. I would absolutely recommend TowneBank Mortgage – because of Wayne.


Divider

Dr. and Mrs. C. Goldman

Wayne and his team were great – professional, personable, knowledgeable and efficient!


Divider

S. Licavoli

Wayne made us feel like we were a team and this loan was just as important to them as to us.


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. G. Fries

Mr. Zubyk was a pleasure to work with. He made buying our first home a wonderful experience! All of our questions were answered.


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. H. Holt

Working with you was wonderful. I will never use anyone else. There is nothing you can do to improve your level of service.


Divider

G.H

Without Jennifer's personal attention and understanding of our special needs, we would not be in our dream home right now.  She worked tirelessly to come up with the best mortgage solution during a difficult time in the credit market.  I can highly recommend her.


Divider

J. Viener

Jennifer was very helpful; our refinance had to accomplish a couple of complicated objectives, and she made the process quick and easy.


Divider

A. A.

She met with me several times to discuss my loan, and made me feel at ease with my first home buying process.  And she would not mind going that extra mile in getting you the home loan which suits you the most.


Divider

B. Burden

What could have been a very stressful time was extremely smooth for us due to Jennifer's keen attention to detail and unrelenting work ethic.  We always knew she had our best interest at heart, and that means more than anything when going through the home financing process.  She is a true professional who gets results for her clients, and I highly recommend her services to anyone.


Divider

C. Hershel

Bill could not have done anything better!


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. M. Aselin

Provided honesty and personal attention – very important to us! We have and will recommend Bill to all our friends.


Divider

M. Hamilton & N. Creech

Bill was great! He explained everything wonderfully and I was always updated on how things were progressing.


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. C. Bergstrom

Bill West was exceptional!


Divider

C. Murphy

Mr. West very very helpful and kind.


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. G. Beaver

Exceeded our expectations in every way. This experience drove us to move our accounts to TowneBank.


Divider

D. Villa

Ms. Weaver was great! She made sure that I understood everything and made me feel comfortable.


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. J. Booth

Communication, follow up and every aspect handled professionally and precisely. Your staff was a true delight to work with. Thank you for a job well done!


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. D. Hall

We felt we were the only customers the bank had. We received answers to questions quickly and accurately. Fran made the loan process easy and we were very comfortable working with her.


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. M. Shifflette

Fran Weaver is the best!! She can answer any question and always makes sure you understand thoroughly the steps that are taking place.


Divider

Ms. Demarco

Professionalism and attention to detail was excellent.


Divider

K. Young

Everyone was friendly and Patti went above and beyond to help me out. She is definitely an asset to TowneBank.


Divider

Mr. and Mrs. T. Martz

The TowneBank team was great and very helpful! That you for great customer service – always.


Line
Showing results 1 - 25 of 51
Page: «« 1 2 3 - Next » Last »»


Back to top